Before and After

Here are a few of my latest creations…

Before and After - Green Halter Dress Recon
Cocktail Dress reconstructed from thrifted items

Before and After - Turtleneck Recon
Autumn Shirt reconstructed from a Walmart turtleneck

Before and After - Pink Cityscape Dress/Skirt
Convertible Skirt/Dress – this can be worn with a belt as a tube dress or as a skirt!

Let me know what you think of these. Be harsh…I can take it!

2 responses to “Before and After

  1. Hey!

    These look amazing! I esp. love what you did with the skirt material! It looks greak, and is tailored so well! The cocktail dress is genious! I can’tbelieve it used to be night gowns!

    Your creations rock!
    🙂 Andria

  2. I would skip the first one. Prints at the waist draws too much attention to that area, rather than to your eyes; however, I love the ruching on the top section. The second and third designs are fabulous, but the second is definitely my favorite.

Leave a Reply

