2 Weddings and Thanksgiving

Tis the season. The rush to Christmas has begun. I’ll be busy making Christmas presents from now through December. I did manage to make this dress for myself though.

pink and brown dress

I’ll post better photos – this is before I hemmed (or ironed) it.

I’ve already worn it to one wedding and will be wearing it to another wedding this weekend. Perhaps to Thanksgiving as well…

My last project before I completely devote myself to Christmas is a brown jacket to wear with the dress this weekend.

2 responses to “2 Weddings and Thanksgiving

  1. Great dress! Love the colors. Maybe I’ll make something for me! I’m in full swing of Christmas sewing myself!

  2. Pingback: Pink and Brown Dress - update « Dewlusional

Leave a Reply

